University Student Commons & Activities

Facebook Twitter Flickr Wordpress YouTube Instagram Soundcloud
Main Image - About

Our Staff

 

David Greene
Director
dlgreene@vcu.edu

   

Facilities and Operations

Jennifer Chapman
Associate Director of Facilities and Operations
jlchapman2@vcu.edu

Vann Wheeler
Technical Services Supervisor
vhwheeler@vcu.edu

    Event Services

Saher Randhawa
Event and Systems Coordinator
randhawasu@vcu.edu

Katherine Paucar
Event Coordinator
paucark@vcu.edu

Tyler Conrad
Event Coordinator, MCV Campus
conradtl@vcu.edu

Terry Brown
Event Coordinator
tbrown27@vcu.edu

    Housekeeping

Gene Knight
Housekeeping Manager
gaknight@vcu.edu

Tonnie Peoples
Hunton Student Center Building Manager
tmpeople@vcu.edu   

Donnell West
MCV Campus Housekeeping
dwest4@vcu.edu   

   

Finance and Personnel

DaNika Robinson
Assistant Director for Finance and Personnel
drobinson5@vcu.edu

Ichha Bhandari
Finance and Administration Coordinator
ibhandari@vcu.edu

Christian Carr
Finance and Administration Coordinator
cjcarr@vcu.edu

Marchelle Key
Finance and Administration Coordinator
mkey@vcu.edu

Barbra Payne
Finance and Administration Coordinator
blpayne@vcu.edu

   

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Lindsey Dombert
Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life
lrdombert@vcu.edu

Berengere Gallion
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
gallionb@vcu.edu

Meghan Zapiec
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
mzapiec@vcu.edu

   

Marketing

Lauren Henry
Marketing and Special Events Coordinator
lhenry3@vcu.edu

   

Off Campus Student Services

Lisa Mathews-Ailsworth
Advisor for Off-Campus Student Services
lmathewsails@vcu.edu

Felicia Dixon
Coordinator for Off-Campus Student Services
fdixon@vcu.edu

   

Student Engagement

Jeremy Lebling
Event Planner
leblingjs@vcu.edu

    Student Leadership and Civic Engagement

Heather Nunes
Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Civic Engagement
hnunes@vcu.edu

Nicole Patterson
Coordinator for Student Programming, Volunteer Programs
nlpatterson@vcu.edu

Justin Raibolt
Coordinator for Student Programming, Leadership Programs
jraibolt@vcu.edu 

Donte Sharpe
Interim Coordinator for Student Programming, Student Organization Finance
dsharpe2@vcu.edu

    Student Involvement and Co-Curricular Engagement

Kaitlin Griffith
Assistant Director, Student Involvement and Co-Curricular Engagement
kgriffith@vcu.edu

Amber McClay
Coordinator for Student Programming,
MCV Campus Programs
admcclay@vcu.edu 

Cidnye Weimer
Coordinator for Student Programming,
Activities Programming Board
cweimer@vcu.edu

   

Student Governance

LaDarius Thompson
Assistant Director for Student Governance and SGA Advisor
ldthompson@vcu.edu