University Student Commons & Activities

Facebook Twitter Flickr Wordpress YouTube Instagram Soundcloud
Main Image - About

Our Staff

David Greene
Director
dlgreene@vcu.edu

Tre Straughter
Administrative Office Coordinator
straughtertr@vcu.edu

 

Facilities and Operations

Jennifer Chapman
Associate Director of Facilities and Operations
jlchapman2@vcu.edu

Rochelle Upshur
Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations
upshurrj@vcu.edu

Joey Gremore
Coordinator of MCV Campus Facilities
jlgremore@vcu.edu

Vann Wheeler
Technical Services Supervisor
vhwheeler@vcu.edu

    Event Services

Saher Randhawa
Assistant Director of Event Services
randhawasu@vcu.edu

Katherine Paucar
Senior Event Coordinator
paucark@vcu.edu

Ryan Pander
Event Coordinator
rbpander@vcu.edu

Tyler Jarrett
Events and Systems Coordinator
tljarrett@vcu.edu

    Housekeeping

Gene Knight
Housekeeping Manager
gaknight@vcu.edu

Tony Brown
Housekeeping Floor Tech

Marcus Harrison
Housekeeping Floor Tech

Quinta Blue
Housekeeper

Lisa Bracey
Housekeeper

Cynthia Conyers
Housekeeper

Diane Fraierson
Housekeeper

Dominique James
Housekeeper

Marie Trent
Housekeeper

Donnell West
Housekeeper (MCV Campus)

Keith Whitlow
Housekeeper

 

Finance and Personnel

Jeremy Lebling
Finance Liaison
leblingjs@vcu.edu

Marchelle Key
Finance Coordinator
mkey@vcu.edu

Barbara Payne
Finance Coordinator
blpayne@vcu.edu

   

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Lindsey Dombert
Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life
lrdombert@vcu.edu

Meghan Zapiec
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
mzapiec@vcu.edu

Zac Arellano
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
zarellano@vcu.edu

 

Marketing and Special Events

Lauren Henry
Marketing and Special Events Coordinator
lhenry3@vcu.edu

   

Student Engagement

Tommy Otterbine
Associate Director, Student Leadership and Engagement
tmotterbine@vcu.edu

    Student Leadership and Civic Engagement

Fred Tugas
Assistant Director for Student Leadership and Civic Engagement
fymtugas@vcu.edu

Nicole Patterson
Coordinator for Student Programming, Volunteer Programs
nlpatterson@vcu.edu

Justin Raibolt
Coordinator for Student Programming, Leadership Programs
jraibolt@vcu.edu 

    Student Involvement and Co-Curricular Engagement

Cidnye Weimer
Coordinator for Student Programming,
Activities Programming Board
cweimer@vcu.edu

   

Student Governance

LaDarius Thompson
Assistant Director for Student Governance and SGA Advisor
ldthompson@vcu.edu

Jenaé Harrington
Coordinator for Student Governance
jdharrington@vcu.edu

Donté Sharpe
Coordinator for Student Governance
dsharpe2@vcu.edu