University Student Commons & Activities

Facebook Twitter Flickr Wordpress YouTube Instagram
Student Leadership and Involvement Center


RamsConnect

RamsConnect Calendar

Organization Workshops

Organization Workshops

 

These workshops and trainings are specifically tailored towards student organizations. Session topics include program planning, securing funding, budgeting, marketing, team building and how to facilitate effective retreats and meetings. 

Student organization workshop attendance is a part of the requirements for student organizations. Please reference the page for more information. 


Spring 2017 Schedule: 

Time Date Location
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 11 a.m. - Noon  Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 2 - 3 p.m. Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Thursday, February 16, 2017  3 - 4 p.m. Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 5 - 6 p.m.     Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Friday, February 24, 2017   8 - 9 a.m. Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Wednesday, March 1, 2017  11 a.m. - Noon  Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Tuesday, March 14, 2017    2 - 3 p.m.   Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Wednesday, March 15, 2017   4 - 5 p.m. Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Thursday, March 23, 2017  10 - 11 a.m.  Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Monday, March 27, 2017   4 - 5 p.m.  Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Thursday, March 30, 2017     1 - 2 p.m.  Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Tuesday, April 4, 2017  2 - 3 p.m. Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Friday, April 7, 2017     2 - 3 p.m. Commons Theater, University Student Commons
Tuesday, April 11, 2017  4 - 5 p.m. Commons Theater, University Student Commons