University Student Commons & Activities

Facebook Twitter Flickr Wordpress YouTube Instagram
Main Image - About

Our Staff

University Student Commons and Activities

Reuban Rodriguez, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Student Affairs
Interim Director
rbrodriguez@vcu.edu

Heather Nunes
Interim Associate Director
hnunes@vcu.edu

Lauren Henry
Marketing and Special Events Coordinator
lhenry3@vcu.edu

LaDarius Thompson
SGA Advisor
ldthompson@vcu.edu

Tracey Bailey
Administrative Office Coordinator
tmbailey@vcu.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Lindsey Dombert
Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life
lrdombert@vcu.edu

Berengere Gallion
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
gallionb@vcu.edu

Meghan Zapiec
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
mzapiec@vcu.edu

Student Leadership, Involvement, Programming and Volunteer Opportunities

Kaitlin Griffith
Interim Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Involvement Center
kgriffith@vcu.edu

Lisa Mathews-Ailsworth
Off Campus Student Services Coordinator
lmathewsails@vcu.edu

Amber McDowell
Coordinator for Student Programming,
MCV Campus Programs
amcdowell2@vcu.edu 

Nicole Patterson
Coordinator for Volunteer Programs
nlpatterson@vcu.edu

Justin Raibolt
Coordinator for Student Programming, Leadership Programs
jraibolt@vcu.edu

Finance and Personnel

DaNika Robinson
Assistant Director for Finance and Personnel
drobinson5@vcu.edu

Tierrie Jones
Lead Fiscal Techician
tdjones@vcu.edu

Marchelle Key
Fiscal Technician
mkey@vcu.edu

Donte Sharpe
Coordinator for Student Organization Finance
dsharpe2@vcu.edu

Operations, Facilities and Event and Meeting Services

Jennifer Chapman
Assistant Director of Operations and Event and Meeting Services
Interim Assistant Director of Facilities
jlchapman2@vcu.edu

Terry Brown
Operations and Retail Coordinator 
tbrown27@vcu.edu

Le'Andra Graves
Coordinator of Event and Meeting Services
lsgraves@vcu.edu

Tyler Conrad
Event Planner
conradtl@vcu.edu

Jeremy Lebling
Event Planner
leblingjs@vcu.edu

Katherine Paucar
Event Planner
paucark@vcu.edu

Tonnie Peoples
Hunton Student Center Building Manager
tmpeople@vcu.edu   

Vann Wheeler
Technical Services Supervisor
vhwheeler@vcu.edu

Gene Knight
Housekeeping Coordinator 
gaknight@vcu.edu